欢迎来到定制时代
德科泰二十余年以来在连接器领域的积累,为定制时代奠定基础。预期需求和市场发展趋势,通过一项雄心勃勃的研发计划,德科泰致力于发展前沿技术。每年,公司投入销售收入的10%以上用于发展和制造新的产品。目前,我们拥有200多名非常优秀的电气、机械和工艺工程师在我们的两个开发中心为客户提供整套的连接器产品解决方案。涉及领域包括物联网、车联网、通讯设备、工业机械、医疗、家用电器、消费电子、仪器和军用品市场。

超前的定制模式

你不敢想的,在德科泰都成了可能。德科泰提供多种可能的定制模式,帮助客户降低开发成本的同时减少前期开发资金的占用。在产品开发初期,德科泰可以向贵公司派驻设计师和工程师来更好地熟悉您的业务。这将大大缩短开发时间,让您能够适应工艺和集成新产品,并在需要时要求他们提供帮助。


我们的目标是不仅要满足您的期望值,而且要超越您的期望值。



创新的技术

当定制时代开启,创新比以往任何时候都重要。德科泰不断寻求创新的技术,以科技创新驱动不凡未来,通过缩短上市时间和量产时间以及提供具有全面成本效益的解决方案,为我们的客户创造优势。


与德科泰合作,意味着您还将获益于我们的研发中心和两个开发中心所提供的综合技术与知识。德科泰通过网络化的知识管理来分享具有最佳实践的信息,让众多拥有不同技能的人才密切协作,来确保我们所有的客户都能受益于我们的创新技术。

广泛的产品
以满足客户需求为核心,德科泰致力于开发卓越的产品和实现产品系列的最优化,不断地加强产品在目标市场中的供应。 从标准型到专用的定制型连接器,我们拥有数万种的连接器产品供客户选择。
© 2021 CSCONN Corporation. 粤ICP备16091808号-1
关于我们 联系我们 招贤纳士 在线交谈 电话咨询

Welcome to Customization Era
CSCONN has engaged in the field of connectors for more than 20 years, which has laid a solid foundation for its development in the era of customization. Based on the excepted market needs and development trend, CSCONN is committed to developing cutting-edge technologies through an ambitious research and development plan. Every year, the Company invests more than 10% of its sales revenue in developing and manufacturing new products. At present, we have more than 200 excellent electrical, mechanical and process engineers in our two development centers to provide customers with a complete set of connector product solutions in fields of IoT, Internet of Vehicles, communication equipment, industrial machinery, medical care, household appliances, consumer electronics, instruments and military goods.

Advanced Customization Modes

What you dare not imagine will become reality in CSCONN. CSCONN offers a variety of modes of customization to help customers reduce development costs and the percentage of funds for early development of all funds. At the early stage of product development, CSCONN will send designers and engineers to your company to better understand your business, which will greatly shorten the development period, enable you to adapt to the process and integrate new products, and offer you help when you need it.


Our goal is not only to meet your expectations, but also to exceed them.



Innovative Technology

In the era of customization, innovation is more important than ever. CSCONN constantly innovates its technologies, drives its development with technological innovation, and creates advantages for our customers by shortening the time to market and mass production, and providing comprehensive cost-effective solutions.


Cooperate with CSCONN and you will benefit from the comprehensive technology and knowledge provided by our R&D center and two development centers. CSCONN shares information with the best practices through network-based knowledge management and enables talents with different skills to work closely together to ensure that all our customers can benefit from our innovative technology.

Wide Range of Products
Focusing on meeting customer needs, CSCONN is committed to developing excellent products, optimizing the full range of product, and constantly strengthening product supply in the target market. From standard connectors to specially customized connectors, we have tens of thousands of connector products for customers to choose from.
© 2021 CSCONN Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
About Us Contact Us Careers Online Chat Call Us