我们的价值观
人才是我们最看重的资源。什么样的人,什么样的水平,什么样的贡献,在德科泰,一定能得到什么样的待遇。我们的可变薪酬体系,能让个人价值,团队价值得到最充分的体现。
我们的源动力
我们提供给你的不是一份简单的工作,而是一份可以为之奋斗终身的事业。加入德科泰,您将有机会参与并见证一家伟大公司的诞生。数千专业人员努力工作,在全球经济发展的过程中留下自己的印记。
我们的福利
自德科泰创建以来,我们持续致力于提供最佳的发展平台。除了有竞争力的薪水和令人振奋的职位之外,我们还努力营造一种工作氛围,鼓励员工大胆创新、勇于实验,让我们中的每一员都能完全发挥其潜能。
如欲在 德科泰 实习或工作,请将您的自荐信和简历发送到以下电子邮件信箱
© 2021 CSCONN Corporation. 粤ICP备16091808号-1
关于我们 联系我们 招贤纳士 在线交谈 电话咨询

Our Values
Talent is our most valued resource. All talents will be paid according to their skills and contributions. Our dynamic salary system motivates all employees and teams to give the fullest play to their value.
Our Source Power
What we offer you is not just a job but a career that you can choose to fight for your life. Join CSCONN and you will have the opportunity to witness the birth of a great company and be a part of it. Thousands of professionals are working hard in our company to contribute to global economic development.
Our Welfare
Since the establishment of CSCONN, we have been committed to providing employees with the best development platform. In addition to competitive salary and exciting position, we strive to create a working atmosphere in which employees are encouraged to make bold innovation, dare to try new things and give full play to their potential.
If you want to practice or work in CSCONN, please send your letter of self-recommendation and CV to:
© 2021 CSCONN Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
About Us Contact Us Careers Online Chat Call Us